Viroqua Middle School, Viroqua, WI, Real Estate

Viroqua Middle School is a 5-8 school in the Viroqua Area school district, and is located at 100 Blackhawk Dr in Viroqua, WI. The school services all or some of: Franklin, Genoa, Harmony, Jefferson, Sterling, Viroqua, and Webster. Viroqua Middle School currently has 17 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $411,372 and 22 lots for sale with an average list price of $106,964 that attend the school. The average annual property tax for homes that attend Viroqua Middle School is $2,208.

Current Homes for Sale

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Viroqua Middle School

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Viroqua

Market Trends

View market trends in Viroqua Middle School

Real Estate News

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: May 6th to May 12th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: May 6th to May 12th - May 13, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had 4 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, May 6 to Thursday, May 12, including including 3 single family homes for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: May 3rd to May 9th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: May 3rd to May 9th - May 10, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, May 3 to Monday, May 9, including and it was a lot for sale with a ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 29th to May 5th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 29th to May 5th - May 6, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, April 29 to Thursday, May 5, including including 1 single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 26th to May 2nd

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 26th to May 2nd - May 3, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, April 26 to Monday, May 2, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 22nd to April 28th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 22nd to April 28th - April 29, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, April 22 to Thursday, April 28, including including 1 single family home for sale ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 15th to April 21st

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 15th to April 21st - April 22, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, April 15 to Thursday, April 21, including and it was a lot for ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 12th to April 18th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 12th to April 18th - April 19, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, April 12 to Monday, April 18, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 8th to April 14th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 8th to April 14th - April 15, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, April 8 to Thursday, April 14, including and it was a single family ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 5th to April 11th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 5th to April 11th - April 12, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, April 5 to Monday, April 11, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 1st to April 7th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: April 1st to April 7th - April 8, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, April 1 to Thursday, April 7, including including 2 single family homes for sale ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: March 25th to March 31st

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: March 25th to March 31st - April 1, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, March 25 to Thursday, March 31, including and it was a single family ... continue reading

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: March 22nd to March 28th - March 29, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, March 22 to Monday, March 28, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: March 11th to March 17th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: March 11th to March 17th - March 18, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, March 11 to Thursday, March 17, including and it was a single family ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: March 1st to March 7th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: March 1st to March 7th - March 8, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, March 1 to Monday, March 7, including and it was a lot for sale with a ... continue reading

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: February 22nd to February 28th - March 1, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, February 22 to Monday, February 28, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: February 8th to February 14th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: February 8th to February 14th - February 15, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, February 8 to Monday, February 14, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: February 4th to February 10th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: February 4th to February 10th - February 11, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, February 4 to Thursday, February 10, including including 2 single family homes for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: February 1st to February 7th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: February 1st to February 7th - February 8, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, February 1 to Monday, February 7, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: January 25th to January 31st

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: January 25th to January 31st - February 1, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, January 25 to Monday, January 31, including and it was a lot for sale with a ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: January 14th to January 20th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: January 14th to January 20th - January 21, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, January 14 to Thursday, January 20, including and it was a single family ... continue reading
New Construction Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: January 12th to January 18th

New Construction Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: January 12th to January 18th - January 19, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 new construction home during the week of Wednesday, January 12 to Tuesday, January 18, and it was a single family home for ... continue reading

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: January 4th to January 10th - January 11, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, January 4 to Monday, January 10, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: December 31st to January 6th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: December 31st to January 6th - January 7, 2022

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, December 31 to Thursday, January 6, including and it was a single family ... continue reading

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: December 14th to December 20th - December 21, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, December 14 to Monday, December 20, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: December 10th to December 16th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: December 10th to December 16th - December 17, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, December 10 to Thursday, December 16, including and it was a single family ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: September 17th to September 23rd

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: September 17th to September 23rd - September 24, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, September 17 to Thursday, September 23, including including 2 single family homes for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: September 14th to September 20th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: September 14th to September 20th - September 21, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, September 14 to Monday, September 20, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: September 10th to September 16th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: September 10th to September 16th - September 17, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, September 10 to Thursday, September 16, including including 1 single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: September 7th to September 13th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: September 7th to September 13th - September 14, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, September 7 to Monday, September 13, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: September 3rd to September 9th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: September 3rd to September 9th - September 10, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, September 3 to Thursday, September 9, including and it was a single family ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 31st to September 6th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 31st to September 6th - September 7, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had 3 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 31 to Monday, September 6, including including 1 single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 27th to September 2nd

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 27th to September 2nd - September 3, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had 4 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 27 to Thursday, September 2, including including 2 single family homes for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 24th to August 30th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 24th to August 30th - August 31, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 24 to Monday, August 30, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 20th to August 26th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 20th to August 26th - August 27, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 20 to Thursday, August 26, including and it was a single family ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 17th to August 23rd

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 17th to August 23rd - August 24, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 17 to Monday, August 23, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 13th to August 19th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 13th to August 19th - August 20, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 13 to Thursday, August 19, including including 1 single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 10th to August 16th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 10th to August 16th - August 17, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 10 to Monday, August 16, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 6th to August 12th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: August 6th to August 12th - August 13, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 6 to Thursday, August 12, including and it was a single family ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: July 30th to August 5th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: July 30th to August 5th - August 6, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 30 to Thursday, August 5, including and it was a single family ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: July 23rd to July 29th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Viroqua Middle School: July 23rd to July 29th - July 30, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 23 to Thursday, July 29, including and it was a single family ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: July 20th to July 26th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: July 20th to July 26th - July 27, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 20 to Monday, July 26, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: July 6th to July 12th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: July 6th to July 12th - July 13, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 6 to Monday, July 12, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: June 29th to July 5th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Viroqua Middle School: June 29th to July 5th - July 6, 2021

The Viroqua Middle School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, June 29 to Monday, July 5, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
View More Viroqua Middle School News

Real Estate News

View Viroqua Middle School News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.