Random Lake High School, Random Lake, WI, Real Estate

Random Lake High School is a 9-12 school in the Random Lake school district, and is located at 605 Random Lake Rd in Random Lake, WI. The school services all or some of: Adell, Belgium, Fredonia, Holland, Lyndon, Random Lake, Scott, Sheboygan, and Sherman. Random Lake High School currently has 11 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $477,018 and 19 lots for sale with an average list price of $75,568 that attend the school. The average annual property tax for homes that attend Random Lake High School is $3,109.

Current Homes for Sale

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Random Lake High School

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Random Lake

Market Trends

View market trends in Random Lake High School

Real Estate News

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: May 6th to May 12th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: May 6th to May 12th - May 13, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had 7 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, May 6 to Thursday, May 12, including including 7 lots for sale with ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: April 29th to May 5th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: April 29th to May 5th - May 6, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, April 29 to Thursday, May 5, including including 2 single family homes for ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: April 26th to May 2nd

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: April 26th to May 2nd - May 3, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, April 26 to Monday, May 2, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: April 22nd to April 28th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: April 22nd to April 28th - April 29, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, April 22 to Thursday, April 28, including and it was a lot ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: April 19th to April 25th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: April 19th to April 25th - April 26, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, April 19 to Monday, April 25, including and it was a single family home for ... continue reading

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: April 12th to April 18th - April 19, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, April 12 to Monday, April 18, including and it was a condo for sale with ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: April 1st to April 7th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: April 1st to April 7th - April 8, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, April 1 to Thursday, April 7, including and it was a single ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: March 29th to April 4th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: March 29th to April 4th - April 5, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, March 29 to Monday, April 4, including and it was a single family home for ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: March 25th to March 31st

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: March 25th to March 31st - April 1, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, March 25 to Thursday, March 31, including and it was a single ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: March 18th to March 24th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: March 18th to March 24th - March 25, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, March 18 to Thursday, March 24, including including 1 single family home for ... continue reading

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: March 15th to March 21st - March 22, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, March 15 to Monday, March 21, including and it was a lot for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: March 8th to March 14th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: March 8th to March 14th - March 15, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, March 8 to Monday, March 14, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: March 4th to March 10th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: March 4th to March 10th - March 11, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, March 4 to Thursday, March 10, including including 2 single family homes for ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: March 1st to March 7th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: March 1st to March 7th - March 8, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, March 1 to Monday, March 7, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: February 25th to March 3rd

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: February 25th to March 3rd - March 4, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, February 25 to Thursday, March 3, including and it was a single ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: February 15th to February 21st

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: February 15th to February 21st - February 22, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, February 15 to Monday, February 21, including and it was a single family home for ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: February 11th to February 17th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: February 11th to February 17th - February 18, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, February 11 to Thursday, February 17, including including 1 single family home for ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: February 8th to February 14th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: February 8th to February 14th - February 15, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, February 8 to Monday, February 14, including and it was a single family home for ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: February 4th to February 10th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: February 4th to February 10th - February 11, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, February 4 to Thursday, February 10, including and it was a single ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: February 1st to February 7th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: February 1st to February 7th - February 8, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, February 1 to Monday, February 7, including and it was a single family home for ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: January 28th to February 3rd

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: January 28th to February 3rd - February 4, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, January 28 to Thursday, February 3, including including 2 single family homes for ... continue reading

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: January 25th to January 31st - February 1, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, January 25 to Monday, January 31, including and it was a single family home for ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: January 21st to January 27th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: January 21st to January 27th - January 28, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, January 21 to Thursday, January 27, including and it was a single ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: January 18th to January 24th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: January 18th to January 24th - January 25, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, January 18 to Monday, January 24, including and it was a lot for sale with ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: January 14th to January 20th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: January 14th to January 20th - January 21, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, January 14 to Thursday, January 20, including and it was a single ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: January 7th to January 13th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: January 7th to January 13th - January 14, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, January 7 to Thursday, January 13, including and it was a single ... continue reading

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: January 4th to January 10th - January 11, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, January 4 to Monday, January 10, including and it was a single family home for ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: December 31st to January 6th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: December 31st to January 6th - January 7, 2022

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, December 31 to Thursday, January 6, including and it was a single ... continue reading

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: December 21st to December 27th - December 28, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, December 21 to Monday, December 27, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: December 14th to December 20th - December 21, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, December 14 to Monday, December 20, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: December 10th to December 16th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: December 10th to December 16th - December 17, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, December 10 to Thursday, December 16, including and it was a single ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: December 7th to December 13th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: December 7th to December 13th - December 14, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, December 7 to Monday, December 13, including including 1 single family home for sale with a ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: November 30th to December 6th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: November 30th to December 6th - December 7, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, November 30 to Monday, December 6, including and it was a single family home for ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: September 14th to September 20th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: September 14th to September 20th - September 21, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, September 14 to Monday, September 20, including and it was a single family home for ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: September 7th to September 13th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: September 7th to September 13th - September 14, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, September 7 to Monday, September 13, including including 1 single family home for sale with a ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: September 3rd to September 9th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: September 3rd to September 9th - September 10, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, September 3 to Thursday, September 9, including including 2 single family homes for ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: August 24th to August 30th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: August 24th to August 30th - August 31, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 24 to Monday, August 30, including and it was a single family home for ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: August 20th to August 26th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: August 20th to August 26th - August 27, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 20 to Thursday, August 26, including and it was a single ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: August 17th to August 23rd

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: August 17th to August 23rd - August 24, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 4 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 17 to Monday, August 23, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: August 13th to August 19th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: August 13th to August 19th - August 20, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 13 to Thursday, August 19, including and it was a single ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: August 10th to August 16th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: August 10th to August 16th - August 17, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 10 to Monday, August 16, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: August 6th to August 12th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: August 6th to August 12th - August 13, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 6 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 6 to Thursday, August 12, including including 3 single family homes for ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: July 30th to August 5th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: July 30th to August 5th - August 6, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 30 to Thursday, August 5, including including 2 single family homes for ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: July 27th to August 2nd

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: July 27th to August 2nd - August 3, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 3 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 27 to Monday, August 2, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: July 23rd to July 29th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: July 23rd to July 29th - July 30, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 23 to Thursday, July 29, including including 2 single family homes for ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: July 20th to July 26th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: July 20th to July 26th - July 27, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 3 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 20 to Monday, July 26, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: July 16th to July 22nd

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: July 16th to July 22nd - July 23, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 16 to Thursday, July 22, including including 2 single family homes for ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: July 9th to July 15th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: July 9th to July 15th - July 16, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 9 to Thursday, July 15, including including 1 single family home for ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: July 2nd to July 8th

New Homes For Sale This Week That Attend Random Lake High School: July 2nd to July 8th - July 9, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 2 to Thursday, July 8, including and it was a single ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: June 29th to July 5th

Homes Just Sold That Attend Random Lake High School: June 29th to July 5th - July 6, 2021

The Random Lake High School area had 3 sales during the week of Tuesday, June 29 to Monday, July 5, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
View More Random Lake High School News

Real Estate News

View Random Lake High School News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.