Town of Lake, Milwaukee, WI, Real Estate

Town of Lake is a south side neighborhood situated in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Town of Lake is one of Milwaukee's original townships that was formed in the late 1830's. Town of Lake is home to Mitchell Airport Park and within close proximity to General Mitchell International Airport. Town of Lake currently has 25 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $214,168 and 1 lot for sale with a list price of $169,000. The average annual property tax for Town of Lake is $3,391.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

View schools in Town of Lake

What's Hot & What Not

Absorption Report

Using the absorption rate, we can determine how long it's taking for homes to sell and which price points are selling the fastest in Town of Lake, i.e. what's hot and what's not.

See What's Hot & What's Not in Town of Lake

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Town of Lake

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Town of Lake

Market Trends

View market trends in Town of Lake

Real Estate News

New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: September 17th to September 23rd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: September 17th to September 23rd - September 24, 2021

Town of Lake had 4 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, September 17 to Thursday, September 23, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: September 14th to September 20th

Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: September 14th to September 20th - September 21, 2021

Town of Lake had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, September 14 to Monday, September 20, including and it was a single family home for sale with a ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: September 10th to September 16th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: September 10th to September 16th - September 17, 2021

Town of Lake had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, September 10 to Thursday, September 16, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: September 3rd to September 9th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: September 3rd to September 9th - September 10, 2021

Town of Lake had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, September 3 to Thursday, September 9, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: August 31st to September 6th

Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: August 31st to September 6th - September 7, 2021

Town of Lake had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 31 to Monday, September 6, including and it was a . $267,900 4652 S. Lenox St. Milwaukee, WI ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: August 27th to September 2nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: August 27th to September 2nd - September 3, 2021

Town of Lake had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 27 to Thursday, September 2, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: August 24th to August 30th

Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: August 24th to August 30th - August 31, 2021

Town of Lake had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 24 to Monday, August 30, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: August 20th to August 26th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: August 20th to August 26th - August 27, 2021

Town of Lake had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 20 to Thursday, August 26, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: August 17th to August 23rd

Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: August 17th to August 23rd - August 24, 2021

Town of Lake had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 17 to Monday, August 23, including and it was a single family home for sale with a ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: August 13th to August 19th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: August 13th to August 19th - August 20, 2021

Town of Lake had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 13 to Thursday, August 19, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: August 10th to August 16th

Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: August 10th to August 16th - August 17, 2021

Town of Lake had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 10 to Monday, August 16, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: August 6th to August 12th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: August 6th to August 12th - August 13, 2021

Town of Lake had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 6 to Thursday, August 12, including and it was a single family home for ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: August 3rd to August 9th

Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: August 3rd to August 9th - August 10, 2021

Town of Lake had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 3 to Monday, August 9, including and it was a single family home for sale with a ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: July 30th to August 5th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: July 30th to August 5th - August 6, 2021

Town of Lake had 5 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 30 to Thursday, August 5, including including 5 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: July 27th to August 2nd

Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: July 27th to August 2nd - August 3, 2021

Town of Lake had 4 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 27 to Monday, August 2, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list price ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: July 20th to July 26th

Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: July 20th to July 26th - July 27, 2021

Town of Lake had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 20 to Monday, July 26, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: July 16th to July 22nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: July 16th to July 22nd - July 23, 2021

Town of Lake had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 16 to Thursday, July 22, including and it was a single family home for ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: July 13th to July 19th

Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: July 13th to July 19th - July 20, 2021

Town of Lake had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 13 to Monday, July 19, including including 1 single family home for sale with a list price of ... continue reading
New Foreclosures & Short Sales in Town of Lake: July 12th to July 18th

New Foreclosures & Short Sales in Town of Lake: July 12th to July 18th - July 19, 2021

Town of Lake had only 1 new foreclosure and/or short sale during the week of Monday, July 12 to Sunday, July 18, and it was a single family home for ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: July 9th to July 15th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: July 9th to July 15th - July 16, 2021

Town of Lake had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 9 to Thursday, July 15, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: July 6th to July 12th

Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: July 6th to July 12th - July 13, 2021

Town of Lake had 7 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 6 to Monday, July 12, including including 6 single family homes for sale with an average list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: July 2nd to July 8th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Town of Lake: July 2nd to July 8th - July 9, 2021

Town of Lake had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 2 to Thursday, July 8, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: June 29th to July 5th

Homes Just Sold in Town of Lake: June 29th to July 5th - July 6, 2021

Town of Lake had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, June 29 to Monday, July 5, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price ... continue reading
View More Town of Lake News

Real Estate News

View Town of Lake News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.