Tippecanoe, Milwaukee, WI, Real Estate

Tippecanoe currently has 15 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $222,413 and 1 townhouse for sale with a list price of $299,900. The average annual property tax for Tippecanoe is $3,227.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

View schools in Tippecanoe

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Tippecanoe

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Tippecanoe

Market Trends

View market trends in Tippecanoe

Real Estate News

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Tippecanoe: July 18th to July 24th - July 25, 2021

Tippecanoe had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, July 18 to Saturday, July 24, and it was a homes ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Tippecanoe: July 16th to July 22nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Tippecanoe: July 16th to July 22nd - July 23, 2021

Tippecanoe had 5 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 16 to Thursday, July 22, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Tippecanoe: July 13th to July 19th

Homes Just Sold in Tippecanoe: July 13th to July 19th - July 20, 2021

Tippecanoe had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 13 to Monday, July 19, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $174,700. $159,500 3829 ... continue reading

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Tippecanoe: July 11th to July 17th - July 18, 2021

Tippecanoe had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, July 11 to Saturday, July 17, and it was a homes ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Tippecanoe: July 9th to July 15th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Tippecanoe: July 9th to July 15th - July 16, 2021

Tippecanoe had 5 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 9 to Thursday, July 15, including including 4 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Tippecanoe: July 6th to July 12th

Homes Just Sold in Tippecanoe: July 6th to July 12th - July 13, 2021

Tippecanoe had 4 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 6 to Monday, July 12, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $186,300. $169,000 3666 ... continue reading

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Tippecanoe: July 4th to July 10th - July 11, 2021

Tippecanoe had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, July 4 to Saturday, July 10, and it was a homes ... continue reading

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Tippecanoe: June 27th to July 3rd - July 4, 2021

Tippecanoe had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, June 27 to Saturday, July 3, and it was a homes ... continue reading
View Tippecanoe News

Real Estate News

View Tippecanoe News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.