Long View, Milwaukee, WI, Real Estate

Long View is a neighborhood situated in the city of Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Long View is located directly east of Highway 175 and west of Highway 145. Long View is within close proximity to Timmerman Airport. Long View currently has 12 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $140,558. The average annual property tax for Long View is $2,092.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

School District Level Grades
Grantosa Drive Elementary School Milwaukee Elementary PK, KG-8
John Muir Middle School Wausau Middle 6-8
Marshall Middle School Janesville Middle 6-8
Marshall High School Milwaukee High 9-12

Schools

View schools in Long View

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Long View

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Long View

Market Trends

View market trends in Long View

Real Estate News

Homes Just Sold in Long View: September 14th to September 20th

Homes Just Sold in Long View: September 14th to September 20th - September 21, 2021

Long View had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, September 14 to Monday, September 20, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Long View: September 10th to September 16th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Long View: September 10th to September 16th - September 17, 2021

Long View had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, September 10 to Thursday, September 16, including including 1 single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Long View: September 3rd to September 9th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Long View: September 3rd to September 9th - September 10, 2021

Long View had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, September 3 to Thursday, September 9, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Long View: August 24th to August 30th

Homes Just Sold in Long View: August 24th to August 30th - August 31, 2021

Long View had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 24 to Monday, August 30, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Long View: August 20th to August 26th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Long View: August 20th to August 26th - August 27, 2021

Long View had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 20 to Thursday, August 26, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Long View: August 17th to August 23rd

Homes Just Sold in Long View: August 17th to August 23rd - August 24, 2021

Long View had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 17 to Monday, August 23, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Long View: August 10th to August 16th

Homes Just Sold in Long View: August 10th to August 16th - August 17, 2021

Long View had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 10 to Monday, August 16, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Long View: August 6th to August 12th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Long View: August 6th to August 12th - August 13, 2021

Long View had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 6 to Thursday, August 12, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Long View: July 27th to August 2nd

Homes Just Sold in Long View: July 27th to August 2nd - August 3, 2021

Long View had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 27 to Monday, August 2, including including 1 single family home for sale with a list price of $55,900. $165,000 7709 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Long View: July 23rd to July 29th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Long View: July 23rd to July 29th - July 30, 2021

Long View had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 23 to Thursday, July 29, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Long View: July 20th to July 26th

Homes Just Sold in Long View: July 20th to July 26th - July 27, 2021

Long View had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 20 to Monday, July 26, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Long View: July 13th to July 19th

Homes Just Sold in Long View: July 13th to July 19th - July 20, 2021

Long View had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 13 to Monday, July 19, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Long View: July 9th to July 15th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Long View: July 9th to July 15th - July 16, 2021

Long View had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 9 to Thursday, July 15, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Long View: July 6th to July 12th

Homes Just Sold in Long View: July 6th to July 12th - July 13, 2021

Long View had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 6 to Monday, July 12, including including 1 single family home for sale with a list price of $139,900 ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Long View: June 29th to July 5th

Homes Just Sold in Long View: June 29th to July 5th - July 6, 2021

Long View had 4 sales during the week of Tuesday, June 29 to Monday, July 5, including including 4 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
View Long View News

Real Estate News

View Long View News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.