Kops Park, Milwaukee, WI, Real Estate

Kops Park is a neighborhood situated in the city of Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Kops Park is located south of Highway 190 and home to the Milwaukee School of Languages. Kops Park currently has 16 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $171,119. The average annual property tax for Kops Park is $2,784.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

School District Level Grades
Eighty-First Street Elementary School Milwaukee Elementary PK, KG-5
Ninety-Fifth Street Elementary School Milwaukee Elementary PK, KG-5
Marshall High School Milwaukee High 9-12

Schools

View schools in Kops Park

What's Hot & What Not

Absorption Report

Using the absorption rate, we can determine how long it's taking for homes to sell and which price points are selling the fastest in Kops Park, i.e. what's hot and what's not.

See What's Hot & What's Not in Kops Park

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Kops Park

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Kops Park

Market Trends

View market trends in Kops Park

Real Estate News

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: September 17th to September 23rd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: September 17th to September 23rd - September 24, 2021

Kops Park had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, September 17 to Thursday, September 23, including and it was a . $265,000 3167-69 N. 81st St. Milwaukee, WI ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: September 14th to September 20th

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: September 14th to September 20th - September 21, 2021

Kops Park had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, September 14 to Monday, September 20, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: September 10th to September 16th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: September 10th to September 16th - September 17, 2021

Kops Park had 4 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, September 10 to Thursday, September 16, including including 4 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: August 31st to September 6th

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: August 31st to September 6th - September 7, 2021

Kops Park had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 31 to Monday, September 6, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: August 24th to August 30th

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: August 24th to August 30th - August 31, 2021

Kops Park had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 24 to Monday, August 30, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: August 20th to August 26th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: August 20th to August 26th - August 27, 2021

Kops Park had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 20 to Thursday, August 26, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: August 17th to August 23rd

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: August 17th to August 23rd - August 24, 2021

Kops Park had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 17 to Monday, August 23, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: August 13th to August 19th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: August 13th to August 19th - August 20, 2021

Kops Park had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 13 to Thursday, August 19, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: August 10th to August 16th

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: August 10th to August 16th - August 17, 2021

Kops Park had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 10 to Monday, August 16, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: August 6th to August 12th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: August 6th to August 12th - August 13, 2021

Kops Park had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 6 to Thursday, August 12, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: August 3rd to August 9th

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: August 3rd to August 9th - August 10, 2021

Kops Park had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 3 to Monday, August 9, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 30th to August 5th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 30th to August 5th - August 6, 2021

Kops Park had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 30 to Thursday, August 5, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: July 27th to August 2nd

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: July 27th to August 2nd - August 3, 2021

Kops Park had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 27 to Monday, August 2, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 23rd to July 29th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 23rd to July 29th - July 30, 2021

Kops Park had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 23 to Thursday, July 29, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: July 20th to July 26th

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: July 20th to July 26th - July 27, 2021

Kops Park had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 20 to Monday, July 26, including and it was a . $189,900 3137 N. 87th St. #3139 Milwaukee, WI ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 16th to July 22nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 16th to July 22nd - July 23, 2021

Kops Park had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 16 to Thursday, July 22, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: July 13th to July 19th

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: July 13th to July 19th - July 20, 2021

Kops Park had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 13 to Monday, July 19, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 9th to July 15th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 9th to July 15th - July 16, 2021

Kops Park had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 9 to Thursday, July 15, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: July 6th to July 12th

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: July 6th to July 12th - July 13, 2021

Kops Park had 4 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 6 to Monday, July 12, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 2nd to July 8th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 2nd to July 8th - July 9, 2021

Kops Park had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 2 to Thursday, July 8, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: June 29th to July 5th

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: June 29th to July 5th - July 6, 2021

Kops Park had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, June 29 to Monday, July 5, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
View Kops Park News

Real Estate News

View Kops Park News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.