Kops Park, Milwaukee, WI, Real Estate

Kops Park is a neighborhood situated in the city of Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Kops Park is located south of Highway 190 and home to the Milwaukee School of Languages. Kops Park currently has 23 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $160,943. The average annual property tax for Kops Park is $2,784.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

School District Level Grades
Eighty-First Street Elementary School Milwaukee Elementary PK, KG-5
Ninety-Fifth Street Elementary School Milwaukee Elementary PK, KG-5
Marshall High School Milwaukee High 9-12

Schools

View schools in Kops Park

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Kops Park

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Kops Park

Market Trends

View market trends in Kops Park

Real Estate News

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Kops Park: July 18th to July 24th - July 25, 2021

Kops Park had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, July 18 to Saturday, July 24, and it was a ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 16th to July 22nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 16th to July 22nd - July 23, 2021

Kops Park had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 16 to Thursday, July 22, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: July 13th to July 19th

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: July 13th to July 19th - July 20, 2021

Kops Park had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 13 to Monday, July 19, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Kops Park: July 11th to July 17th - July 18, 2021

Kops Park had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, July 11 to Saturday, July 17, and it was a ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 9th to July 15th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 9th to July 15th - July 16, 2021

Kops Park had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 9 to Thursday, July 15, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: July 6th to July 12th

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: July 6th to July 12th - July 13, 2021

Kops Park had 4 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 6 to Monday, July 12, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Kops Park: July 4th to July 10th - July 11, 2021

Kops Park had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, July 4 to Saturday, July 10, and it was a ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 2nd to July 8th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Kops Park: July 2nd to July 8th - July 9, 2021

Kops Park had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 2 to Thursday, July 8, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: June 29th to July 5th

Homes Just Sold in Kops Park: June 29th to July 5th - July 6, 2021

Kops Park had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, June 29 to Monday, July 5, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Kops Park: June 27th to July 3rd - July 4, 2021

Kops Park had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, June 27 to Saturday, July 3, and it was a ... continue reading
View Kops Park News

Real Estate News

View Kops Park News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.