West Salem, WI, Real Estate

West Salem currently has 12 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $313,325 and 3 lots for sale with an average list price of $202,933. The average annual property tax for West Salem is $2,580.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

School District Level Grades
West Salem Elementary School West Salem Elementary PK, KG-5
West Salem Middle School West Salem Middle 6-8
West Salem High School West Salem High 9-12

Schools

View schools in West Salem

What's Hot & What Not

Absorption Report

Using the absorption rate, we can determine how long it's taking for homes to sell and which price points are selling the fastest in West Salem, i.e. what's hot and what's not.

See What's Hot & What's Not in West Salem

Recent Sales

View recent sales in West Salem

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in West Salem

Market Trends

View market trends in West Salem

Real Estate News

Homes Just Sold in West Salem: August 31st to September 6th

Homes Just Sold in West Salem: August 31st to September 6th - September 7, 2021

West Salem had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 31 to Monday, September 6, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in West Salem: August 27th to September 2nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in West Salem: August 27th to September 2nd - September 3, 2021

West Salem had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 27 to Thursday, September 2, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in West Salem: August 24th to August 30th

Homes Just Sold in West Salem: August 24th to August 30th - August 31, 2021

West Salem had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 24 to Monday, August 30, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in West Salem: August 20th to August 26th

New Homes For Sale This Week in West Salem: August 20th to August 26th - August 27, 2021

West Salem had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 20 to Thursday, August 26, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in West Salem: August 17th to August 23rd

Homes Just Sold in West Salem: August 17th to August 23rd - August 24, 2021

West Salem had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 17 to Monday, August 23, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in West Salem: August 13th to August 19th

New Homes For Sale This Week in West Salem: August 13th to August 19th - August 20, 2021

West Salem had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 13 to Thursday, August 19, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in West Salem: August 10th to August 16th

Homes Just Sold in West Salem: August 10th to August 16th - August 17, 2021

West Salem had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 10 to Monday, August 16, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in West Salem: August 3rd to August 9th

Homes Just Sold in West Salem: August 3rd to August 9th - August 10, 2021

West Salem had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 3 to Monday, August 9, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in West Salem: July 27th to August 2nd

Homes Just Sold in West Salem: July 27th to August 2nd - August 3, 2021

West Salem had 3 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 27 to Monday, August 2, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in West Salem: July 23rd to July 29th

New Homes For Sale This Week in West Salem: July 23rd to July 29th - July 30, 2021

West Salem had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 23 to Thursday, July 29, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in West Salem: July 20th to July 26th

Homes Just Sold in West Salem: July 20th to July 26th - July 27, 2021

West Salem had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 20 to Monday, July 26, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in West Salem: July 16th to July 22nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in West Salem: July 16th to July 22nd - July 23, 2021

West Salem had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 16 to Thursday, July 22, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in West Salem: July 9th to July 15th

New Homes For Sale This Week in West Salem: July 9th to July 15th - July 16, 2021

West Salem had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 9 to Thursday, July 15, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in West Salem: July 6th to July 12th

Homes Just Sold in West Salem: July 6th to July 12th - July 13, 2021

West Salem had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 6 to Monday, July 12, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in West Salem: June 29th to July 5th

Homes Just Sold in West Salem: June 29th to July 5th - July 6, 2021

West Salem had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, June 29 to Monday, July 5, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
View West Salem News

Real Estate News

View West Salem News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.