Two Rivers, WI, Real Estate

Two Rivers currently has 34 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $223,782 and 31 lots for sale with an average list price of $46,548. The average annual property tax for Two Rivers is $2,244.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

View schools in Two Rivers

What's Hot & What Not

Absorption Report

Using the absorption rate, we can determine how long it's taking for homes to sell and which price points are selling the fastest in Two Rivers, i.e. what's hot and what's not.

See What's Hot & What's Not in Two Rivers

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Two Rivers

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Two Rivers

Market Trends

View market trends in Two Rivers

Real Estate News

Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: September 7th to September 13th

Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: September 7th to September 13th - September 14, 2021

Two Rivers had 5 sales during the week of Tuesday, September 7 to Monday, September 13, including including 4 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: September 3rd to September 9th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: September 3rd to September 9th - September 10, 2021

Two Rivers had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, September 3 to Thursday, September 9, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: August 31st to September 6th

Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: August 31st to September 6th - September 7, 2021

Two Rivers had 7 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 31 to Monday, September 6, including including 6 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: August 24th to August 30th

Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: August 24th to August 30th - August 31, 2021

Two Rivers had 4 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 24 to Monday, August 30, including including 4 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: August 20th to August 26th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: August 20th to August 26th - August 27, 2021

Two Rivers had 4 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 20 to Thursday, August 26, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: August 17th to August 23rd

Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: August 17th to August 23rd - August 24, 2021

Two Rivers had 8 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 17 to Monday, August 23, including including 6 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: August 13th to August 19th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: August 13th to August 19th - August 20, 2021

Two Rivers had 6 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 13 to Thursday, August 19, including including 6 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: August 10th to August 16th

Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: August 10th to August 16th - August 17, 2021

Two Rivers had 5 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 10 to Monday, August 16, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Two Rivers: August 8th to August 14th

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Two Rivers: August 8th to August 14th - August 15, 2021

Two Rivers had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, August 8 to Saturday, August 14, and it was a single ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: August 6th to August 12th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: August 6th to August 12th - August 13, 2021

Two Rivers had 5 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 6 to Thursday, August 12, including including 5 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: August 3rd to August 9th

Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: August 3rd to August 9th - August 10, 2021

Two Rivers had 3 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 3 to Monday, August 9, including including 3 lots for sale with an average list price of $31,133. $22,900 1212 Mahogany ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: July 30th to August 5th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: July 30th to August 5th - August 6, 2021

Two Rivers had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 30 to Thursday, August 5, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: July 27th to August 2nd

Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: July 27th to August 2nd - August 3, 2021

Two Rivers had 6 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 27 to Monday, August 2, including including 6 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: July 23rd to July 29th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: July 23rd to July 29th - July 30, 2021

Two Rivers had 7 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 23 to Thursday, July 29, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: July 20th to July 26th

Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: July 20th to July 26th - July 27, 2021

Two Rivers had 5 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 20 to Monday, July 26, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: July 16th to July 22nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: July 16th to July 22nd - July 23, 2021

Two Rivers had 6 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 16 to Thursday, July 22, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: July 13th to July 19th

Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: July 13th to July 19th - July 20, 2021

Two Rivers had 5 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 13 to Monday, July 19, including including 4 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: July 9th to July 15th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: July 9th to July 15th - July 16, 2021

Two Rivers had 5 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 9 to Thursday, July 15, including including 5 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: July 6th to July 12th

Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: July 6th to July 12th - July 13, 2021

Two Rivers had 3 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 6 to Monday, July 12, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: July 2nd to July 8th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Two Rivers: July 2nd to July 8th - July 9, 2021

Two Rivers had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 2 to Thursday, July 8, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: June 29th to July 5th

Homes Just Sold in Two Rivers: June 29th to July 5th - July 6, 2021

Two Rivers had 6 sales during the week of Tuesday, June 29 to Monday, July 5, including including 5 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
View Two Rivers News

Real Estate News

View Two Rivers News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.