Sullivan, WI, Real Estate

Sullivan currently has 8 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $289,888 and 4 lots for sale with an average list price of $62,225. The average annual property tax for Sullivan is $3,465.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

View schools in Sullivan

What's Hot & What Not

Absorption Report

Using the absorption rate, we can determine how long it's taking for homes to sell and which price points are selling the fastest in Sullivan, i.e. what's hot and what's not.

See What's Hot & What's Not in Sullivan

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Sullivan

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Sullivan

Market Trends

View market trends in Sullivan

Real Estate News

New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: September 17th to September 23rd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: September 17th to September 23rd - September 24, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, September 17 to Thursday, September 23, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: September 14th to September 20th

Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: September 14th to September 20th - September 21, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, September 14 to Monday, September 20, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: September 10th to September 16th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: September 10th to September 16th - September 17, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, September 10 to Thursday, September 16, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: August 31st to September 6th

Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: August 31st to September 6th - September 7, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 31 to Monday, September 6, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: August 27th to September 2nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: August 27th to September 2nd - September 3, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 27 to Thursday, September 2, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: August 17th to August 23rd

Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: August 17th to August 23rd - August 24, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 17 to Monday, August 23, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: August 10th to August 16th

Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: August 10th to August 16th - August 17, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 10 to Monday, August 16, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: August 3rd to August 9th

Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: August 3rd to August 9th - August 10, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 3 to Monday, August 9, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: July 30th to August 5th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: July 30th to August 5th - August 6, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 30 to Thursday, August 5, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: July 27th to August 2nd

Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: July 27th to August 2nd - August 3, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 27 to Monday, August 2, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: July 23rd to July 29th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: July 23rd to July 29th - July 30, 2021

Sullivan had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 23 to Thursday, July 29, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: July 16th to July 22nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: July 16th to July 22nd - July 23, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 16 to Thursday, July 22, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: July 13th to July 19th

Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: July 13th to July 19th - July 20, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 13 to Monday, July 19, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: July 9th to July 15th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: July 9th to July 15th - July 16, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 9 to Thursday, July 15, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: July 2nd to July 8th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Sullivan: July 2nd to July 8th - July 9, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 2 to Thursday, July 8, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading

Homes Just Sold in Sullivan: June 29th to July 5th - July 6, 2021

Sullivan had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, June 29 to Monday, July 5, including and it was a lot for sale with a list price of $88,750. $88,750 N2729 ... continue reading
View Sullivan News

Real Estate News

View Sullivan News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.