Shelby, WI, Real Estate

Shelby currently has 15 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $387,180 and 11 lots for sale with an average list price of $715,509. The average annual property tax for Shelby is $3,660.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

View schools in Shelby

What's Hot & What Not

Absorption Report

Using the absorption rate, we can determine how long it's taking for homes to sell and which price points are selling the fastest in Shelby, i.e. what's hot and what's not.

See What's Hot & What's Not in Shelby

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Shelby

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Shelby

Market Trends

View market trends in Shelby

Real Estate News

New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: September 10th to September 16th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: September 10th to September 16th - September 17, 2021

Shelby had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, September 10 to Thursday, September 16, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading

Homes Just Sold in Shelby: September 7th to September 13th - September 14, 2021

Shelby had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, September 7 to Monday, September 13, including and it was a . $210,000 w4929 Troy Rd. #w4931 Shelby, WI ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: September 3rd to September 9th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: September 3rd to September 9th - September 10, 2021

Shelby had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, September 3 to Thursday, September 9, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
New Construction Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: September 1st to September 7th

New Construction Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: September 1st to September 7th - September 8, 2021

Shelby had only 1 new construction home during the week of Wednesday, September 1 to Tuesday, September 7, and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Shelby: August 31st to September 6th

Homes Just Sold in Shelby: August 31st to September 6th - September 7, 2021

Shelby had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 31 to Monday, September 6, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $464,900. $459,900 N2083 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: August 27th to September 2nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: August 27th to September 2nd - September 3, 2021

Shelby had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 27 to Thursday, September 2, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Shelby: August 24th to August 30th

Homes Just Sold in Shelby: August 24th to August 30th - August 31, 2021

Shelby had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 24 to Monday, August 30, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $309,450. $199,900 N1763 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: August 20th to August 26th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: August 20th to August 26th - August 27, 2021

Shelby had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 20 to Thursday, August 26, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Shelby: August 17th to August 23rd

Homes Just Sold in Shelby: August 17th to August 23rd - August 24, 2021

Shelby had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 17 to Monday, August 23, including and it was a lot for sale with a list price of $109,000. $109,000 LOT ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Shelby: August 10th to August 16th

Homes Just Sold in Shelby: August 10th to August 16th - August 17, 2021

Shelby had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 10 to Monday, August 16, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $374,900. $199,900 W4926 ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Shelby: August 3rd to August 9th

Homes Just Sold in Shelby: August 3rd to August 9th - August 10, 2021

Shelby had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 3 to Monday, August 9, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Shelby: July 27th to August 2nd

Homes Just Sold in Shelby: July 27th to August 2nd - August 3, 2021

Shelby had 4 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 27 to Monday, August 2, including including 1 single family home for sale with a list price of $140,000 and ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: July 23rd to July 29th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: July 23rd to July 29th - July 30, 2021

Shelby had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 23 to Thursday, July 29, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
New Construction Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: July 21st to July 27th

New Construction Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: July 21st to July 27th - July 28, 2021

Shelby had 2 new construction homes during the week of Wednesday, July 21 to Tuesday, July 27, including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Shelby: July 20th to July 26th

Homes Just Sold in Shelby: July 20th to July 26th - July 27, 2021

Shelby had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 20 to Monday, July 26, including and it was a lot for sale with a list price of $59,000. $59,000 Lot ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: July 9th to July 15th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: July 9th to July 15th - July 16, 2021

Shelby had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 9 to Thursday, July 15, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Shelby: July 6th to July 12th

Homes Just Sold in Shelby: July 6th to July 12th - July 13, 2021

Shelby had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 6 to Monday, July 12, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: July 2nd to July 8th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Shelby: July 2nd to July 8th - July 9, 2021

Shelby had 3 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 2 to Thursday, July 8, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Shelby: June 29th to July 5th

Homes Just Sold in Shelby: June 29th to July 5th - July 6, 2021

Shelby had 5 sales during the week of Tuesday, June 29 to Monday, July 5, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $371,600 ... continue reading
View Shelby News

Real Estate News

View Shelby News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.