Peshtigo, WI, Real Estate

Peshtigo currently has 10 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $243,370 and 9 lots for sale with an average list price of $131,222. The average annual property tax for Peshtigo is $1,832.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

View schools in Peshtigo

What's Hot & What Not

Absorption Report

Using the absorption rate, we can determine how long it's taking for homes to sell and which price points are selling the fastest in Peshtigo, i.e. what's hot and what's not.

See What's Hot & What's Not in Peshtigo

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Peshtigo

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Peshtigo

Market Trends

View market trends in Peshtigo

Real Estate News

Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: September 14th to September 20th

Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: September 14th to September 20th - September 21, 2021

Peshtigo had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, September 14 to Monday, September 20, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $151,200. $142,500 N3022 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: September 10th to September 16th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: September 10th to September 16th - September 17, 2021

Peshtigo had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, September 10 to Thursday, September 16, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: August 31st to September 6th

Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: August 31st to September 6th - September 7, 2021

Peshtigo had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 31 to Monday, September 6, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: August 27th to September 2nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: August 27th to September 2nd - September 3, 2021

Peshtigo had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 27 to Thursday, September 2, including including 1 single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: August 20th to August 26th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: August 20th to August 26th - August 27, 2021

Peshtigo had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 20 to Thursday, August 26, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: August 17th to August 23rd

Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: August 17th to August 23rd - August 24, 2021

Peshtigo had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 17 to Monday, August 23, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: August 10th to August 16th

Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: August 10th to August 16th - August 17, 2021

Peshtigo had 3 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 10 to Monday, August 16, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $112,400 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: August 6th to August 12th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: August 6th to August 12th - August 13, 2021

Peshtigo had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 6 to Thursday, August 12, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: July 30th to August 5th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: July 30th to August 5th - August 6, 2021

Peshtigo had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 30 to Thursday, August 5, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: July 27th to August 2nd

Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: July 27th to August 2nd - August 3, 2021

Peshtigo had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 27 to Monday, August 2, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: July 23rd to July 29th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: July 23rd to July 29th - July 30, 2021

Peshtigo had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 23 to Thursday, July 29, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: July 13th to July 19th

Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: July 13th to July 19th - July 20, 2021

Peshtigo had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 13 to Monday, July 19, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: July 6th to July 12th

Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: July 6th to July 12th - July 13, 2021

Peshtigo had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 6 to Monday, July 12, including and it was a lot for sale with a list price of $29,500. $29,500 Lt0 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: July 2nd to July 8th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Peshtigo: July 2nd to July 8th - July 9, 2021

Peshtigo had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 2 to Thursday, July 8, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: June 29th to July 5th

Homes Just Sold in Peshtigo: June 29th to July 5th - July 6, 2021

Peshtigo had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, June 29 to Monday, July 5, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
View Peshtigo News

Real Estate News

View Peshtigo News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.