Oak Grove, WI, Real Estate

Oak Grove currently has 3 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $259,900. The average annual property tax for Oak Grove is $3,629.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

View schools in Oak Grove

What's Hot & What Not

Absorption Report

Using the absorption rate, we can determine how long it's taking for homes to sell and which price points are selling the fastest in Oak Grove, i.e. what's hot and what's not.

See What's Hot & What's Not in Oak Grove

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Oak Grove

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Oak Grove

Market Trends

View market trends in Oak Grove

Real Estate News

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Oak Grove: July 18th to July 24th - July 25, 2021

Oak Grove had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, July 18 to Saturday, July 24, and it was a ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Oak Grove: July 16th to July 22nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Oak Grove: July 16th to July 22nd - July 23, 2021

Oak Grove had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 16 to Thursday, July 22, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Oak Grove: July 13th to July 19th

Homes Just Sold in Oak Grove: July 13th to July 19th - July 20, 2021

Oak Grove had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 13 to Monday, July 19, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Oak Grove: July 11th to July 17th - July 18, 2021

Oak Grove had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, July 11 to Saturday, July 17, and it was a ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Oak Grove: July 9th to July 15th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Oak Grove: July 9th to July 15th - July 16, 2021

Oak Grove had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 9 to Thursday, July 15, including and it was a single family home for sale ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Oak Grove: July 6th to July 12th

Homes Just Sold in Oak Grove: July 6th to July 12th - July 13, 2021

Oak Grove had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 6 to Monday, July 12, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list ... continue reading

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Oak Grove: July 4th to July 10th - July 11, 2021

Oak Grove had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, July 4 to Saturday, July 10, and it was a ... continue reading

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Oak Grove: June 27th to July 3rd - July 4, 2021

Oak Grove had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, June 27 to Saturday, July 3, and it was a ... continue reading
View Oak Grove News

Real Estate News

View Oak Grove News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.