Marinette, WI, Real Estate

Marinette currently has 30 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $166,427 and 29 lots for sale with an average list price of $52,721. The average annual property tax for Marinette is $1,710.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

View schools in Marinette

What's Hot & What Not

Absorption Report

Using the absorption rate, we can determine how long it's taking for homes to sell and which price points are selling the fastest in Marinette, i.e. what's hot and what's not.

See What's Hot & What's Not in Marinette

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Marinette

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Marinette

Market Trends

View market trends in Marinette

Real Estate News

New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: September 10th to September 16th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: September 10th to September 16th - September 17, 2021

Marinette had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, September 10 to Thursday, September 16, including and it was a . $74,900 845 Marinette Ave. Marinette, WI ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Marinette: September 7th to September 13th

Homes Just Sold in Marinette: September 7th to September 13th - September 14, 2021

Marinette had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, September 7 to Monday, September 13, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: September 3rd to September 9th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: September 3rd to September 9th - September 10, 2021

Marinette had 5 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, September 3 to Thursday, September 9, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Marinette: August 31st to September 6th

Homes Just Sold in Marinette: August 31st to September 6th - September 7, 2021

Marinette had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 31 to Monday, September 6, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $98,700. $92,500 2640 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: August 27th to September 2nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: August 27th to September 2nd - September 3, 2021

Marinette had 4 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 27 to Thursday, September 2, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: August 20th to August 26th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: August 20th to August 26th - August 27, 2021

Marinette had 7 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 20 to Thursday, August 26, including including 6 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Marinette: August 17th to August 23rd

Homes Just Sold in Marinette: August 17th to August 23rd - August 24, 2021

Marinette had 3 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 17 to Monday, August 23, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $174,300. $139,900 1504 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: August 13th to August 19th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: August 13th to August 19th - August 20, 2021

Marinette had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 13 to Thursday, August 19, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Marinette: August 10th to August 16th

Homes Just Sold in Marinette: August 10th to August 16th - August 17, 2021

Marinette had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 10 to Monday, August 16, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $131,250. $87,500 741 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: August 6th to August 12th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: August 6th to August 12th - August 13, 2021

Marinette had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 6 to Thursday, August 12, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Marinette: August 3rd to August 9th

Homes Just Sold in Marinette: August 3rd to August 9th - August 10, 2021

Marinette had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 3 to Monday, August 9, including including 1 single family home for sale with a list price of $99,900 and ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: July 30th to August 5th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: July 30th to August 5th - August 6, 2021

Marinette had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 30 to Thursday, August 5, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Marinette: July 27th to August 2nd

Homes Just Sold in Marinette: July 27th to August 2nd - August 3, 2021

Marinette had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 27 to Monday, August 2, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: July 23rd to July 29th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: July 23rd to July 29th - July 30, 2021

Marinette had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 23 to Thursday, July 29, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Marinette: July 20th to July 26th

Homes Just Sold in Marinette: July 20th to July 26th - July 27, 2021

Marinette had 3 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 20 to Monday, July 26, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $110,633. $139,900 1906 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: July 16th to July 22nd

New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: July 16th to July 22nd - July 23, 2021

Marinette had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 16 to Thursday, July 22, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Marinette: July 13th to July 19th

Homes Just Sold in Marinette: July 13th to July 19th - July 20, 2021

Marinette had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 13 to Monday, July 19, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $144,450. $149,900 1454 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: July 9th to July 15th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: July 9th to July 15th - July 16, 2021

Marinette had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 9 to Thursday, July 15, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Marinette: July 6th to July 12th

Homes Just Sold in Marinette: July 6th to July 12th - July 13, 2021

Marinette had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, July 6 to Monday, July 12, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $269,900. $139,900 1424 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: July 2nd to July 8th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Marinette: July 2nd to July 8th - July 9, 2021

Marinette had 4 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 2 to Thursday, July 8, including including 4 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Marinette: June 29th to July 5th

Homes Just Sold in Marinette: June 29th to July 5th - July 6, 2021

Marinette had 6 sales during the week of Tuesday, June 29 to Monday, July 5, including including 5 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $158,440 ... continue reading
View Marinette News

Real Estate News

View Marinette News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.