Erin, WI, Real Estate

Erin currently has 8 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $823,325 and 8 lots for sale with an average list price of $254,713. The average annual property tax for Erin is $4,379.

Current Homes for Sale

Schools

View schools in Erin

What's Hot & What Not

Absorption Report

Using the absorption rate, we can determine how long it's taking for homes to sell and which price points are selling the fastest in Erin, i.e. what's hot and what's not.

See What's Hot & What's Not in Erin

Recent Sales

View recent sales in Erin

Subdivisions

We couldn't find any subdivisions

Subdivisions

View subdivisions in Erin

Market Trends

View market trends in Erin

Real Estate News

Homes Just Sold in Erin: September 14th to September 20th

Homes Just Sold in Erin: September 14th to September 20th - September 21, 2021

Erin had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, September 14 to Monday, September 20, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $544,900. $629,900 6562 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Erin: September 10th to September 16th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Erin: September 10th to September 16th - September 17, 2021

Erin had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, September 10 to Thursday, September 16, including including 2 lots for sale with an average list price of ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Erin: September 7th to September 13th

Homes Just Sold in Erin: September 7th to September 13th - September 14, 2021

Erin had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, September 7 to Monday, September 13, including and it was a lot for sale with a list price of $180,000. $180,000 Lt0 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Erin: September 3rd to September 9th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Erin: September 3rd to September 9th - September 10, 2021

Erin had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, September 3 to Thursday, September 9, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Erin: August 31st to September 6th

Homes Just Sold in Erin: August 31st to September 6th - September 7, 2021

Erin had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 31 to Monday, September 6, including and it was a lot for sale with a list price of $695,000. $695,000 Lt1 ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Erin: August 24th to August 30th

Homes Just Sold in Erin: August 24th to August 30th - August 31, 2021

Erin had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 24 to Monday, August 30, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading

New Homes For Sale This Week in Erin: August 20th to August 26th - August 27, 2021

Erin had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 20 to Thursday, August 26, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Erin: August 17th to August 23rd

Homes Just Sold in Erin: August 17th to August 23rd - August 24, 2021

Erin had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, August 17 to Monday, August 23, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Erin: August 15th to August 21st

New Homes with In-ground Swimming Pools in Erin: August 15th to August 21st - August 22, 2021

Erin had only new homes for sale with an in-ground swimming pool during the month of Sunday, August 15 to Saturday, August 21, and it was a single family ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Erin: August 13th to August 19th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Erin: August 13th to August 19th - August 20, 2021

Erin had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, August 13 to Thursday, August 19, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Erin: August 10th to August 16th

Homes Just Sold in Erin: August 10th to August 16th - August 17, 2021

Erin had 2 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 10 to Monday, August 16, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $541,750. $599,500 5835 ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Erin: August 6th to August 12th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Erin: August 6th to August 12th - August 13, 2021

Erin had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, August 6 to Thursday, August 12, including and it was a lot for sale with a list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Erin: August 3rd to August 9th

Homes Just Sold in Erin: August 3rd to August 9th - August 10, 2021

Erin had 3 sales during the week of Tuesday, August 3 to Monday, August 9, including including 3 single family homes for sale with an average list price of $425,967. $449,000 5979 ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Erin: July 27th to August 2nd

Homes Just Sold in Erin: July 27th to August 2nd - August 3, 2021

Erin had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 27 to Monday, August 2, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Erin: July 23rd to July 29th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Erin: July 23rd to July 29th - July 30, 2021

Erin had 2 new homes for sale during the week of Friday, July 23 to Thursday, July 29, including including 2 single family homes for sale with an average list ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Erin: July 20th to July 26th

Homes Just Sold in Erin: July 20th to July 26th - July 27, 2021

Erin had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 20 to Monday, July 26, including and it was a lot for sale with a list price of $149,900. $149,900 Hwy ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Erin: July 13th to July 19th

Homes Just Sold in Erin: July 13th to July 19th - July 20, 2021

Erin had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 13 to Monday, July 19, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Erin: July 6th to July 12th

Homes Just Sold in Erin: July 6th to July 12th - July 13, 2021

Erin had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, July 6 to Monday, July 12, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
New Homes For Sale This Week in Erin: July 2nd to July 8th

New Homes For Sale This Week in Erin: July 2nd to July 8th - July 9, 2021

Erin had only 1 new home for sale during the week of Friday, July 2 to Thursday, July 8, including and it was a single family home for sale with ... continue reading
Homes Just Sold in Erin: June 29th to July 5th

Homes Just Sold in Erin: June 29th to July 5th - July 6, 2021

Erin had only 1 sale during the week of Tuesday, June 29 to Monday, July 5, including and it was a single family home for sale with a list price ... continue reading
View Erin News

Real Estate News

View Erin News

Sold Homes

We have helped over 2000 families buy and sell homes!

HomesByMarco agents are experts in the area. If you're looking to buy or sell a home, give us a call today at 1-888-32-MARCO.